Garden Chocolates and Winter Reflections

Happy New Year!

Here are a few pictures from last week.

Garden and Seattle 12 28 14 032

My nieces and nephew gave me these chocolates with a garden theme.  We promptly ate them up, but I got a picture first!

Garden 12 21 14 007

Winter reflections at Lake Katherine.  The water was not smooth because the beaver had just been swimming in the area.  If I took some time I could get something nicer.  But I thought it was pretty for a gray day.

Garden and Seattle 12 28 14 044

We went out to the Seattle area for Christmas and I enjoyed the greener landscape.

Garden and Seattle 12 28 14 008

I post this with just a few hours of 2014 left on a cold winter night.  May 2015 be a wonderful new year full of great outdoor activities!

8 thoughts on “Garden Chocolates and Winter Reflections

Leave a Reply

